What motivates and inspires you?

Everything people do they do for some reason, whether it is important or not. Motivation is this reason for actions and moves in people life. Being a student everyone search of motivation to study. It is how it works for me – I’m pretty sure there are kids, who are overly motivated and don’t need a reason to get back to books every now and then. Going any educational institution, whether it’s a school or a institute, can be very stressful. Nowadays we’re getting too much information through all kinds of social media, to stay focused only on studying.

And in most times that information is way more interesting than the one, we’re receiving during our school classes. For me the biggest motivation to study is the fact, that the better I study, the more knowledge i have, the easier it will be to get a well-paid and respectful job. But I would be lying if I said, that I would want to be the best student, of my class. People are different and the thing that motivates you can be unsuitable for another so it’s important to find something that will be your own motivation and inspiration your goals in any sphere.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն